Planner Kit Reveal: Cocoa Daisy March

Hooray! My planner kits subscriptions are starting to roll in this month– my Cocoa Daisy Planner kits (the Planner kit & the Planner Add-on kit) for March arrived this morning, and they are fantastically cute.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So exciting! I think this kit is adorable, and I’m not even a dog person– March needs to hurry up and get here so that I can use the inserts & dashboards. I’ve always loved the splash of watercolors in Cocoa Daisy kits, and the springtime colors of the March kit are perfect together. My favorite parts of the kits are the puffy bubble tea stickers by evalicious (which I had actually been thinking about buying from her website a while ago) and the “Happy Planner” charm– plus I’m crazy about the sticker sheets, especially the hexagon & banner flag stickers.

If you want to subscribe to the Cocoa Daisy Planner kit or take a look at her other amazing kits (I’m soo tempted by the DaisyDori kit, especially now that I’ll actually have a fauxdori to use it with)– you can find her shop here. {I’m not an affiliate or sponsor, I just really love her kits!}

So aside from being excited for awesome planner kits (which is the best way to start any day, in my opinion) I’ve been decorating my planner for Valentine’s day this week, and I made a February dashboard that I’m completely in love with.

DIY Valentine's Dashboard

 I used paper from the “Hello Love” scrapbook pad by Crate Paper

I’ve also finally been digging into the Valentine’s day kit from The Planner Society for my planner layout. Like, seriously– I decorated on hardcore mode this week.

Valentine's Planner Layout

I used almost half of the stickers that came with the kit, plus some adorable mason jar embellishments that I found a few weeks ago at Michael’s, and the pages are accented with floral and pale gold washi. I kind of shamelessly love it, not gonna lie. ❤️

And on the subject of things I’m shamelessly loving lately– my newest kikki.K planner should be arriving tomorrow (they tried to deliver it today but I was at work, so I came home to a delivery notice on my door– heartbreaking!) I’ll be doing an unboxing post as soon as I have it, and I absolutely can’t wait! I’ve heard so many intriguing things about the Wellness planner that I’m curious to see it for myself (not to mention that I’m excited to start actually using it.)

Have any new & exciting things happened with your planners lately? Do you have any favorite monthly kits that you’re subscribed to? Tell me in the comments, or find me on twitter and instagram (@merricataddams)– because I could seriously talk planners all day. ❤️

Signature

Leave a Comment

