Planner Sticker Haul & Crafty DIYs

My sticker & dashboard order from one of my favorite Etsy shops, My Newest Addiction, arrived a few days ago, and as always I absolutely adore her work. I was so excited when I got them that I dove straight into using them and didn’t even stop to take photos beforehand. Classic blogger fail 101, right?

Sticker Haul My Newest Addiction Etsy Shop

They’re just so pretty, I couldn’t resist!

I ordered [from right] a Vintage Floral Dashboard (A5), watercolor payday flag stickers, chalkboard page flag & heart checklist stickers, floral/feather bill due & pay day planner stickers, floral weekend sticker set, and herΒ plan today sticker set.

Her shop is filled with so many sticker sets, inserts, and dashboards that I’m dying to own. This is my third order from her Etsy shop, and I’ve never had anything less than a perfect experience with the shipping time and quality of the stickers. If you’re as crazy for gorgeous watercolor stickers as I am, My Newest Addiction is the perfect Etsy shop for your planner.

Note: I have not been asked to review her stickers and am not being sponsored or compensated in any way to promote her shop– I’m just a very happy customer and wanted to share the love!Β 

In addition to filling my planner with beautiful stickers, I also spent time over the weekend catching up with my crafting, and made a handful of cute DIY planner clips with bows & supplies from past Planner Society kits.

DIY Planner Clips

I had the crazy idea to take puffy planner stickers and use glue to attach them to clips to turn them into planner clips, and it worked really nicely! I always seem to get planner sticker anxiety where I never want to use my favorite stickers, especially if I only have one, and this is a great way to turn my favorite puffy stickers into a more reusable planner accessory!

Have you been loving any particular planner accessories or DIYs lately? Share them in a comment or tell me on twitter (@merricataddams)! Β 

Signature

2 thoughts on “Planner Sticker Haul & Crafty DIYs

  1. abravestar says:

    I do the same thing if I only have one of something that I want to use lol. Planner clips are a great way to add style and function to your planner without too much effort.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

