Etsy Giveaway: Planner Pen Band Set

Etsy Planner Giveaway Overlay

Last week I shared the news that my Etsy shop, Adorned Handmade, was reopening and since then I’ve been making tons of new planner goodies & accessories to add to my shop. One of the first new items in my Etsy shop will be Planner Pen Band sets (made with the most adorable elastic patterns that I’ve been hoarding for months)—and I’m sharing the planner love with a giveaway hosted through Instagram!

Etsy Planner Giveaway

To win a set of my brand new planner bands (before they even hit my Etsy shop!) along with a super cute pencil set & Heidi Swapp sticker sheet to pair them with, you can visit me on Instagram and enter to win. The giveaway rules are pretty simple:

  • Follow me on Instagram (my blog @merricataddams & my Etsy shop, @adornedhandmade).
  • Repost the giveaway photo with the #adornedplanner tag.
  • Tag a friend in the comments of either Instagram post.
  • You can repost/retag on Instagram up to three times (once per day) for additional entries.
  • Winner will be chosen randomly. Only open to US residents; giveaway accounts will not be eligible to win.
  • Winner will be chosen & revealed on Instagram after 6:00pm EST on Monday, February 22.

Good luck!! Let me know what you think of my new Planner Band set in the comments or on instagram (@merricataddams), and tell me which other planner accessories you would like to see in my Etsy shop!

Signature

2 thoughts on “Etsy Giveaway: Planner Pen Band Set

Leave a Comment

