Etsy News: Printable Planner Inserts

Exciting Etsy news! First of all, my Etsy shop has a new name: Adore Planners. I’ve decided to cut out the stationery and office decor side of my shop to focus exclusively on planner supplies and handmade planner accessories. And speaking of which– I’ve been working on sets of printable planner inserts for my Etsy Shop, and the first three sets made their debut this morning!

You can find this set available for download from my shop here.

You can find this set available for download from my shop here.

This is my favorite set for far, and you can find it here.

I was so thrilled about having finished the first set at 2am last night that I immediately posted to instagram. I can’t wait to start offering more printables in my Etsy shop, and there are so many planner insert design ideas floating around in my head that I can hardly contain them all.

All that’s left now is to grab a coffee and a sketchpad and get back to work!  ❤️

What do you love most about your favorite planner insert designs? Are there any must-have features that you just can’t plan without? Leave a comment or talk to me on Twitter (@merricataddams).

Signature

P.S. Have you entered to win my Planner Accessory Giveaway yet?? If not, you can check it out on my blog & on instagram. The giveaway ends Monday, February 22nd, so make sure to enter soon!

Etsy Planner Giveaway Overlay

One thought on “Etsy News: Printable Planner Inserts

Leave a Comment

