Plan With Me // Week #3

File_000

New planners are always a good way to start the week, am I right? My Love Doki planner that I ordered around Valentine’s day finally arrived yesterday, and I immediately swapped out of my Webster’s Pages personal planner and into this adorable zipper planner.

File_000(6)

I have a lot of good stuff going on this week! Starting on Wednesday, I have nearly more webinars scheduled than I have time for– I was actually a little worried that I was going to end up accidentally double-booking, but somehow my schedule worked out perfectly and I should be able to attend all of them. I’ve been in love with webinars lately– they take me back to when Alt Summit used to sponsor live blogging e-courses (for anyone who missed those, they were amazing– full of informative blogging tips and inspiring speakers– I wish they were still a thing!)  But, since the Alt Summit classes have been discontinued, I’ll have to rely on free webinars to get my blog learning fix.

File_000(5)

Aside from all the learning, I’m working on new planner dashboards for my Etsy shop and I have a great set of posts planned for Friday & Saturday of this week– you can follow my blog to find out more when the weekend rolls around! I’m also crossing my fingers that my Studio Calico & Cocoa Daisy planner kits will be arriving this week– that would definitely be the highlight of a week that’s already shaping up to be pretty wonderful.

What are your plans for the week? Share them in the comments or talk to me on Twitter (@merricataddams)!

Signature

P.S. For anyone who is as much of an information nerd as I am, here’s a list of all the webinars I’ll be attending in March so far, along with links to sign up & save a spot for yourself!

Wednesday, March 9th @ 1:00 pm EST4 Steps to Quickly Grow Your Email List with Caitlin Bacher & Tim Paige
Wednesday, March 9th @ 8:00 pm EST#Instagramerific Branding with Instagram with Chakayla Taylor & Julie Claveau
Thursday, March 10th @ 1:00 pm ESTSeriously Social: Pinterest & Instagram Growth with Regina Anaejionu
Saturday, March 12th @ 2:00 pm ESTCreating Curated Content with Jackie Jade 
Saturday, March 12th @ 8:00 pm ESTBang On Blog Photography & Branding with Katie Steckly & Jessie Broad

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Plan With Me // Week #3

Leave a Comment

