Kit Reveal: Cocoa Daisy April

I am so in love with the Cocoa Daisy Planner kit for April– I’ve been completely taken with it since I first saw previews on Instagram in February! The soft blues and greens mixed with light gray is one of my favorite color palettes, and everything about the design of this kit just makes me happy.

The planner pages are gorgeous, and they match the mint green fabric of my kikki.K Wellness Planner perfectly– how could a planner girl ask for more?

The planner add-on kit is just as amazing– I literally did a happy dance when I saw everything inside this month’s kit. Everything coordinates so well with the planner pages, and I still can’t get over this beautiful color scheme. The clipboard by American Crafts is perfectly sized for a small notepad, and the sticky note set included with the kit adds another cute hint of Spring.

And the stickers– oh, the stickers! They’re always pretty, but this month they went far above my expectations. I mean, look at these:

File_002(2)

Those cloud stickers are adorable, and I can’t wait to use the coffee cup stickers– I only wish there were more of them, I could use full sheets of all of these stickers!

April needs to hurry up and get here so that I can start using this kit– I know, I say that every month with Cocoa Daisy, but they do seem to love to torture me by sending out beautiful kits several weeks before I can begin to use them. The struggle is real.

I don’t have a single complaint about this month’s kit, other than maybe the fact that I only have one of them and not half a dozen of them! I could seriously use about ten more sheets of those stickers– but that’s why we subscribe to receive planner kits each month, right? By the time these accessories are gone, more will be on their way.

What did you think of the Cocoa Daisy kits this month? Share your thoughts in the comments, or chat with me on Twitter (@merricataddams)! 

Signature

Subscribe

P.S. Did you know that For the Love of Planners now has a newsletter? It’s brand new and I can’t wait to roll it out! It’s going to be filled with tons of good stuff like exclusive printables, updates, and discounts for my Etsy shop only available to subscribers.

You can sign up to receive my email newsletter here— the first one should be coming out soon, so don’t miss it!

4 thoughts on “Kit Reveal: Cocoa Daisy April

Leave a Comment

