Quick Update

Hello everyone! Things have been a bit quiet on the blogging front lately, if you haven’t noticed! For most of the past week I’ve been in Indianapolis for a business convention for my full time (non-blog related, bill-paying) job and it’s left me with very little free time!

But no complaints here, I’m having the time of my life in Indy, and I’m just feeling fortunate to have a job that I love that allows me to travel (to my first ever convention!) and pursue my passions. I’ll be back to the blogging grind soon, and I’ve been brainstorming in the background (like the planner girl I am!) so that when I have the free time for my blog again it will be revitalized and better than ever.

I’ll be heading home to North Carolina on Monday, and I’m looking forward to jumping back into the planning world. I’ve got some good stuff on the way, so be sure to check back!

Visit my blog at www.adoreplannerco.com soon for new posts and planning goodies!

Signature

 

Leave a Comment

