Stationery Loves: kikki.K Haul

Stationery Loves: kikki.K

Hello, planner lovers! My latest kikki.K order arrived yesterday, and I’m loving all the gorgeous stationery goodies that were inside! I had ordered part of their new Vänskap Collection– which for a cat lady like me is too cute for words. I also ordered part of the kikki.K Inspiration Collection, including the Habit Journal, the Happy Healthy Habits Box kit, The Life Plan by Shannah Kennedy, and the inspiration Work Book.

File_001

These box kits are both adorable, especially the Pen Pal Kit. I’ll be using it to write to my blog friend Emily in Australia– we’re both all about cute kikki.K stationery!

File_002

The Pen Pal Kit comes with a set of kitty envelopes, letter writing paper, several postcards, a sticker sheet, and kitty pen. I’m SO in love with the cat pattern on this stationery, I can’t get over it.

To see the rest of my kikki.K goodies, visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com

One thought on “Stationery Loves: kikki.K Haul

Leave a Comment

