Weekly Plans: April 11 – 17

Weekly Plans April 11-17

Happy Thursday, Planner Lovers– and thank goodness it’s (almost) Friday! It’s been a good week around here, between receiving both my Studio Calico and Cocoa Diay Planner kits– not to mention the ultra adorable sneak peaks of the upcoming Planner Society kit!

I’ve been alternating between my Happy Planner, my medium kikki.K, and my A5 kikki.K this week– you’d think I could pick one and stick with it, but they’re all so cute that I can’t pick just one planner to work out of!

This week I’ve been getting back on board with meal planning using my medium kikki.K planner and my favorite free printable meal planner by HomemadeKraft. I’ve been trying to plan out healthier meals that are fun (but not too complicated) to cook– Justin and I made eggplant parmesan from scratch the other night, and it was such a great way to spend time together– but generally the cooking falls to me.

Meal Plan

Like I’ve said before, this is my absolute favorite meal planner printable. It’s so pretty with the floral accents, and I love that it has space for my grocery list on the side, all on one personal sized page. This next week I’m making a real effort to cook healthier instead of just making macaroni and cheese, endless nights of pasta alfredo, or going out for Taco Bell every other night. These are real things that have happened more often than I like to admit. When I was planning my meals, I have to admit that I thought to myself, “what would a real adult cook for dinner?”— which obviously means that macaroni, corns dogs, and Hot Pockets are out of the question.

I’ve also been using my A5 kikki.K for planning this week– the Wellness Planner is just too beautiful to not use! This week I decorated my planner with stickers from the Happy Planner & Planner Society kit collections, and I’m using clips from this month’s Cocoa Daisy kit that arrived yesterday.

To see this month’s Cocoa Daisy kit & more of my planner goodies from this week, visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com

Leave a Comment

