Using a Planner to Build Healthy Habits

Using a Planner to Build Healthy Habits

It’s the start of a new week, and there’s no time like now to start building healthier, more positive habits. Lately I’ve been making a lot of changes to my life and my routine, and my planner has played a key part in helping to maintain those changes and keep a positive momentum going.

If you’ve been around my blog lately, you know that I’ve started using the Happy Planner Fitness Edition, and it’s been a huge help in tracking my nutrition goals and my workouts (that are actually more frequent than never now, hooray!) It’s been a great boost of inspiration, and I’m taking small steps toward being healthier and fitter with the help of my planners.

I’ve been working to refocus my blog lately, and habits are something that play such an important role in my life– until recently mine have been pretty bad, and I’ve used my planner as daily inspiration to make healthier choices and to take small steps toward better habits. I want my blog to be an exploration of personal growth, habit building, inspiration, and positive change using planners. 

File_008

 

To read the rest of this post, visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com 

If you want to join me in building better daily routines and living a healthier and more inspired life with the help of your planner, click the follow button at the bottom of the page to make sure you never miss a post!

Signature

Leave a Comment

