Rebranding Adore Planner Co.

IMG_1064

Visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com to see the new look!

Chances are, if you’ve been to my blog at adoreplannerco.com before, then you’ll probably notice some pretty big changes since yesterday– I’ve completely restyled my theme in preparation for my blog rebranding. My blog was formerly titled For the Love of Planners, and now will be simply known as Adore Planner Co. I’ve been thinking a lot about my blog over the last few weeks, and I’ve been trying to put my finger on exactly what it is that I aim to offer to readers through my blog. Obviously, I’m a planner girl with an intense love for all things planner-related, but when I dug a bit deeper, it really goes beyond just the planners and accessories (although those are always fun!)

I’ve been an avid planner for as long as I can remember– but I’ve often been better at planning than at actually executing my plans. Part of my motivation for starting this blog was to step away from that cycle: to create plans and then learn to follow through with them. When I thought about it, my blog’s purpose isn’t just to showcase the cute accessories that come with planning, it’s really to enjoy and celebrate the process of planning itself. I want to share all I’ve learned about organization, building habits, and managing the details of day to day life through the help of planning, and I want to offer my own insight, in addition to the many resources that have helped me along the way.

My blog will be centered around the ideas of growth, organization, and self-improvement through planning. I’ll be sharing my planners and planning strategies, as well as offering guides and resources to help you on your planning journey. I hope that you’ll leave my blog feeling inspired and encouraged to begin (or stick with!) your own healthy habits & planning.

Signature

 

I would love any feedback that you have to offer about my blog redesign and rebranding! Please feel free to leave a comment on my blog, chat with me on twitter, or email me at rachel@adoreplannerco.com.

Leave a Comment

