Plan With Me: April 25 – May 1 + Happy Planner Giveaway

Plan With Me

Happy Monday, Planner Lovers! This week’s Plan With Me post is extra special, and if you’re a subscriber to my newsletter then you already know why! I’m hosting a giveaway for a Happy Planner bundle filled with stickers, accessories, and an amazingly gorgeous 18 month Happy Planner, which I announced yesterday in my Newsletter (subscribers get early access to all the goodies & giveaways on my blog!)

I spent the morning decorating my planner for the week, and I have to say that I love how it’s turned out so far. I used stamps from the most recent Studio Calico kits, as well as some of my favorite Planner Society stickers. The pineapple washi tape just slays me every time– it’s so adorable! This is the last week in April, and I’m admittedly going to miss the soft watercolors of this month’s Cocoa Daisy kit. Don’t get me wrong, the May kit is gorgeous– but I’m such a mint green fanatic that this kit felt like it was made just for me!

Plan With Me

In this week’s layout:

– Mint & Gold Chevron stickers from Hobby Lobby
– Gold & Pink Hexagon stickers from Hobby Lobby
– Meeting sticker from KnockOut Print Shop on Etsy
– Assorted Planner Society & Sticker Society stickers
– Pay Day Flag sticker by My Newest Addiction on Etsy
– Heidi Swapp Washi Book floral stickers
– Floral Stamp from Studio Calico
– Meal Planning Stamp from Studio Calico
– “Just Start” Stamp from Studio Calico
– Gold Foil Pineapple Washi available from Papered Whimsy on Etsy

I’m still planning in my A5 kikki.K Wellness Planner, and the binder is one of the most durable I’ve ever used; I really can’t recommend this planner highly enough, it’s quite possible my all-time favorite planner out of the many that I own. And speaking of kikki.K, they recently released a beautiful new polka dot planner and I want one so badly– a planner girl can never have too many planners!

Which brings me to the best part of this post…

Happy Planner Giveaway

I’m hosting a giveaway on my blog for a Happy Planner Bundle that includes one 18-month Happy Planner, a Happy Planner pouch organizer, a Happy Planner sticker set, a set of Happy Planner pocket cards, a set of Happy Planner dividers, and a set of handmade planner accessories from my Etsy shop, Adore Planners. That’s a bunch of Happy Planner goodness for one lucky winner!

To enter the giveway and read the rest of this post, visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com

Signature

One thought on “Plan With Me: April 25 – May 1 + Happy Planner Giveaway

Leave a Comment

