Building a Healthy Morning Routine

IMG_2180

Mornings are the most important part of the day: they set the tone for the day ahead, and starting off with a healthy morning routine makes it easier to make good choices throughout the day. I’ve been working on building a healthy morning routine recently, and it’s already making a huge difference in my energy and mood– starting my days with a routine I love makes for a more positive mindset during my day.

I’ve been building on my morning routine for a few weeks now, and it’s still by no means perfected– the beauty of a routine is that it can evolve over time. I keep track of my morning routine and plan my goals for each day in my gorgeous fauxdori planner, which was made by Mellon Journal on Etsy. I think it’s important to start each day with something that energizes and refreshes you– I have my only hours of true quiet time during my early mornings, and they go a long way toward shaping the rest of my day into something positive and inspiring.

IMG_2190

To read the rest of this post, visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com

If you want to join me in building better daily routines and living a healthier and more inspired life with the help of your planner, be sure to subscribe to my blog to make sure you never miss a post!

Have you entered my Happy Planner Giveaway yet? It ends Tuesday, May 3rd, so enter now to win a Happy Planner Bundle from my blog & Etsy shop!

Leave a Comment

