Plan With Me: May 2 – May 8

Plan With Me

Happy Monday, Planner Lovers! Things have been crazy lately, so I’m a week behind with my Plan With Me posts, but I do have an exciting treat to share with you today! I created my first ever Plan With Me video for YouTube, and even though I was initially apprehensive, I’m so glad that I conquered my nerves and made my first video. I plan to start doing a weekly Plan With Me video series that I’ll be sharing on my blog each Monday along with my post.

So without further ado.. Here’s my first ever Plan With Me video!

To see the rest of this post & to share your Plan With Me links, visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com

Signature

If you want to join me in building better daily routines and living a healthier and more inspired life with the help of your planner, be sure to subscribe to my blog in the box to the right to make sure you never miss a post!

One thought on “Plan With Me: May 2 – May 8

Leave a Comment

