Kate Spade Wellesley Setup & Handmade Dividers

Hi Planner Lovers!! Last night I recorded my second YouTube video, where I shared my new setup in my Kate Spade Wellesley planner. I made handmade dividers from the Studio Calico scrapbook kit and a few Planner Society accessories, and I’m so happy with how they turned out!

Check out my video and let me know what you think! I’ll also have several new videos coming up soon, like unboxings for my new Filofax A5 Nude Patent (squeal!!) and my first ever Erin Condren planner– as well as sticker hauls from some of my favorite Etsy shops.

Be sure to visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com for more videos & updates, and don’t miss my first Plan With Me video from Monday!

Signature

Leave a Comment

