Plan With Me // October 17-23

img_5537

Hello, planner lovers!

I’m so excited to be back in the world of planner blogging– I had missed sharing my planner with you each week. This week I’ve been dividing my time between my perfect-for-Fall Recollections gold striped planner, and my Erin Condren blog planner (which is really more function than fashion, honestly!) I’ve been absolutely loving the Happy Planner stickers by Me & My Big Ideas lately, and I just ordered the cutest set of Autumn themed stickers from Sticker Bloom on Etsy– I can’t wait to share them on the blog once they get here.

plan-with-me-oct-17

To see the rest of this post & to share your Plan With Me links, visit my blog at adoreplannerco.com

Signature

If you want to join me in building better daily routines and living a healthier and more inspired life with the help of your planner, be sure to subscribe to my blog at Adore Planner Co.

Leave a Comment

